Dagens

Inte dagens outfit, sånt är tråkigt. Utan dagens låt:

ÄR HELT FAST OCH FÖRÄLSKAD I DENNA LÅTEN!

I think you're pretty
Without any makeup on
I think you're funny
When you tell the punchline wrong
I knew you got me
So you let your walls come down, down

Before you met me
I was alright, but things
Were kinda heavy
You brought me to life
Now every February
You'll be my Valentine, Valentine

Let's just talk all through the night
There's no need to rush
We can dance, until we die
You and I, will be young forever


Dagens: Jobb 10-18, sedan har jag inga planer.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

åh herrejösses vilken fin cover :D

Datum:2011-01-12 Klockan:10:06:43
URL: http://etphoneshome.devote.se
Postat av: Emilia

Vart hittar man hela texten ? :O

Datum:2011-01-12 Klockan:10:09:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback